Testimonials

Lehigh Valley Wedding DJ Reviews

We love what we do. We get to celebrate with people from all walks of life on one of the biggest days of their lives. It truly is an honor.

Watch our video testimonials and read our reviews to see what previous couples have to say about their experience with Moments & Memories.

These real Lehigh Valley Wedding DJ Reviews from Real Lehigh Valley Couples should show you that the M&M Difference is real.

Don’t wait. Contact us today to experience it for your upcoming wedding.

Real Client Reviews from Weddings in the Lehigh Valley

5/5
Reviewed by Alison Clarke-Sosa
on June 7, 2024
 Wedding on June 1, 2024
We had the Photo Booth for an engagement party, and everyone loved it! We were able to customize the frame of the photos, and there was one that matched our theme perfectly! It was easy to use , and great that the photos can get sent to Your phone immediately, and we got all the photos on a Google drive after the party.
5/5
Reviewed by Emilie Elias
on June 7, 2024
 Wedding on June 1, 2024
5/5
Reviewed by Brandon Woodson
on June 5, 2024
 Wedding on June 1, 2024
Don and Evan were a truly dynamic duo. Did everything in their power to make sure the bride and groom felt taken care of! Provided amazing services and would recommend to anyone planning a wedding!- from the best man
5/5
Reviewed by Sharon Clarke
on June 3, 2024
 Wedding on June 1, 2024
Don kept things moving, very organized.
5/5
Reviewed by Ellen Phraner
on June 3, 2024
 Wedding on June 1, 2024
Five stars no issues. You made the event so much fun. Love how you kept it moving so smoothly. I would recommend your company to everyone. Thank you for your professionalism.
5/5
Reviewed by Matthew Puzio
on May 15, 2024
 Wedding on April 27, 2024
Don and his team did a great job from our initial meeting to the event. Don was able to provide us a clear agenda and timeline for each of the major part of the event and he and his team performed them meticulously.
5/5
Reviewed by Dave Tomaszewski
on May 2, 2024
 Wedding on April 6, 2024
Best wedding reception entertainment I have ever experienced. Don and his crew read the crowd flawlessly playing the right music with perfect timing. The Photo Booth and miniature golf set-up was a big hit with the attendees of all ages! Don’s introduction to the more emotional moments (couple’s first dance, toasts by fathers of bride and groom, etc)set the tone for what was to come and made those moments so special and memorable. Don spent time before the reception ensuring all who would be involved at various stages were prepared for their part. M&Mdid so much more than just playing the right music; they perfectly choreographed the entire event from start to its conclusion. I would recommend M&M to any couple that wants to experience that “perfect day”!!
5/5
Reviewed by Bob Ballard
on May 1, 2024
 Wedding on April 27, 2024
Don, you guys did a great job. You kept things on point and you were especially helpful for me providing me updates and the schedule. The music selection kept people on the floor. I also thought it was great capturing audio and replying at the dance. The little things make a difference and it shows how much you care about doing a good job and ensuring everyone is pleased with your services. I will certainly pass your name and company around to people I speak with. Nice job.
5/5
Reviewed by Amanda Emrick
on April 28, 2024
 Wedding on April 27, 2024
An amazing experience! If you need a DJ… call Don!! We will use him for everything in the future.
5/5
Reviewed by Donna Tomaszewski
on April 27, 2024
 Wedding on April 6, 2024
Don & his crew exhibited exceptional professionalism in all aspects of the reception experience, from their appearance to their interactions with the guests. They insured all were informed & prepared for their part in the flow of the event. They captured the mood of the moment with every song played. Many candid shots were taken without being intrusive to the guests. They all knew where to be at the right time to preserve all the special moments & memories. It was clear they truly cared about providing the best services possible. I would highly recommend M&M to any couple who wants to enhance & preserve their wedding experience.

Take a moment to read some of Moments & Memories amazing Lehigh Valley Wedding DJ Reviews. We have a unique process when it comes to wedding entertainment and the results speak for themselves.

Wedding DJ Review Lehigh Valley
Wedding DJ Review Lehigh Valley
Wedding DJ Review Lehigh Valley
Wedding DJ Review Lehigh Valley
Wedding DJ Review Lehigh Valley
Wedding DJ Review Lehigh Valley
Bethlehem PA Wedding DJ Reviews
5/5
Reviewed by Emilie Elias
on June 7, 2024
 Wedding on June 1, 2024
5/5
Reviewed by Brandon Woodson
on June 5, 2024
 Wedding on June 1, 2024
Don and Evan were a truly dynamic duo. Did everything in their power to make sure the bride and groom felt taken care of! Provided amazing services and would recommend to anyone planning a wedding!- from the best man
5/5
Reviewed by Sharon Clarke
on June 3, 2024
 Wedding on June 1, 2024
Don kept things moving, very organized.
5/5
Reviewed by Ellen Phraner
on June 3, 2024
 Wedding on June 1, 2024
Five stars no issues. You made the event so much fun. Love how you kept it moving so smoothly. I would recommend your company to everyone. Thank you for your professionalism.
5/5
Reviewed by Reena Silliman
on October 11, 2023
 Wedding on September 21, 2023
We truly cannot thank Don and his team enough for all their hardwork. Going in and chatting in the his office felt as if you were catching up with an old friend. With all the stress wedding planning caused, we appreciate that Don made his part stress free!
5/5
Reviewed by Susan Drexinger
on October 10, 2023
 Wedding on September 21, 2023
Guests enjoyed the night from ceremony outside to the end of the celebration in the Musikfest Cafe! SteelStacks was perfect for the wedding and Don's team made the experience wonderful!
Foglesville PA Wedding DJ Reviews
5/5
Reviewed by Dave Tomaszewski
on May 2, 2024
 Wedding on April 6, 2024
Best wedding reception entertainment I have ever experienced. Don and his crew read the crowd flawlessly playing the right music with perfect timing. The Photo Booth and miniature golf set-up was a big hit with the attendees of all ages! Don’s introduction to the more emotional moments (couple’s first dance, toasts by fathers of bride and groom, etc)set the tone for what was to come and made those moments so special and memorable. Don spent time before the reception ensuring all who would be involved at various stages were prepared for their part. M&Mdid so much more than just playing the right music; they perfectly choreographed the entire event from start to its conclusion. I would recommend M&M to any couple that wants to experience that “perfect day”!!
5/5
Reviewed by Donna Tomaszewski
on April 27, 2024
 Wedding on April 6, 2024
Don & his crew exhibited exceptional professionalism in all aspects of the reception experience, from their appearance to their interactions with the guests. They insured all were informed & prepared for their part in the flow of the event. They captured the mood of the moment with every song played. Many candid shots were taken without being intrusive to the guests. They all knew where to be at the right time to preserve all the special moments & memories. It was clear they truly cared about providing the best services possible. I would highly recommend M&M to any couple who wants to enhance & preserve their wedding experience.
5/5
Reviewed by Bruce Goldin
on April 22, 2024
 Wedding on April 6, 2024
Highly recommend. Caters to ensure every entertainment detail is taken care of. Very professional. High quality sound equipment. Don as the MC kept everyone engaged throughout the evening.
5/5
Reviewed by Rochelle Goldin
on April 14, 2024
 Wedding on April 6, 2024
A wonderful experience. Great attention to details and added personalized touches. Mini golf and the Photo Booth were a big hit. They even replayed the wedding vows during the bride and groom’s first dance. They included voice messages from people who could not be there, which was amazing. The parents dancing to their own first dance song brought a nice intergenerational touch. They listened but added their professional expertise. I would highly recommend them.
5/5
Reviewed by David Tomaszewski
on April 13, 2024
 Wedding on April 6, 2024
Don and the entire Moments & Memories crew was exceptional throughout our entire wedding process. From the planning stages to having access to a client portal to customize our entire experience, it was truly top notch! They delivered on everything we asked for. The photo booth was a hit with all the guests and the music was the perfect mix for our entire group. The dance floor was filled the entire night! Don kept us aware of the order of events for the evening which is so beneficial given the craziness of a wedding day. I would highly recommend Moments & Memories for any size wedding or special event!
5/5
Reviewed by Amanda Goldin
on April 7, 2024
 Wedding on April 6, 2024
Don, Evan, and Eric did such an amazing job helping our special day be extraordinary! Their communication with us and each other made for a seamless ceremony and reception. They all made us feel comfortable reflecting the vibe we were envisioning. In our meetings, we said we didn’t have much of a dancing group coming to our wedding (including ourselves), but with their DJing, the dance floor was filled start to finish. We couldn’t have done it without them. Quality of Service, Responsiveness, Professionalism, Value, and Flexibility 100/10 would recommend.
Palmerton PA Wedding DJ Reviews
5/5
Reviewed by Vera Bensch
on October 22, 2023
 Wedding on September 15, 2023
You did an amazing job at my daughter's wedding and made the day memorable. Thank you.
Easton PA Wedding DJ Reviews
5/5
Reviewed by Angelica Ragni
on October 17, 2023
 Wedding on October 6, 2023
The best thing about using M&M was their attention to detail. Our venue looked beautiful with the uplighting, the announcements were all perfect, we stayed on a seamless timeline and I loved hearing our pre ceremony and ceremony music. Our guests can’t stop talking about all the fun they had and how sweet it was to hear our vows be played over our first dance. The Photo Booth was such good quality everyone loved it. I don’t think the dance floor or the Photo Booth was empty the entire time. Thank you again!

Photography Credits

  1. Image courtesy of Birds of a Feather Photography; Captured at Riverview Country Club
  2. Image courtesy of Marshall Scott Photography; Captured at Blue Mountain Resort
  3. Image courtesy of Ted Colegrove Media; Captured at SteelStacks
  4. Image courtesy of Vanessa Guevara Photography; Captured at Blue Mountain Resort
  5. Image courtesy of Robert Ballard Photography; Captured at Private Residence
  6. Image courtesy of Rooted Image Photography; Captured at The Farm Bakery & Events
  7. Image courtesy of Quintin Fernandez Photography; Captured at Woodstone Country Club and Lodge